in stereo @ radio anonim

August 7, 2008

1. Gecko Turner – Monosabio Blues (Love Monk Spain records)
2. Regal – Keep On (Edseven’s Dust Lazy rmx) (Unique records)
3. Flying Fish – Mr. Matatwe (Mike Bandoni Head Nodding mix) (Skyline records)
4. Mr. Scruff – Give Up To Get (Ninja Tune)
5. Nightmares on Wax – Da Feelin (Warp records)
6. Guts – Take a Look Around You (Benji Boko rmx) (Wax on records)
7. Ave Blaste & Lopez – Darkefield Soul (Keep Up records)
8. Lopez – Barrio (Keep Up records)
9. Hint – Muddled Morning (Tru Thoughts records)
10. Bulljun – El Barrio Blues (P-Vine Japan)
11. Kokolo – The way up (Tramp Germany records)
12. The Ottawa Bros – Afro Slinky (Cast A Blast)
13. Tombee – Super Fly Shit (Unique records)
14. Para – It’s the Hornet(Breakin Bread records)
15. Regal – The Mack (Lack of Afro rmx) (Unique records)
16. Jayl Funk – A Tale Of 2 Cities (Timewarp Greece)
17. Alien Entertainment – Get Crazy (Badboe rmx)
18. Public Enemy – Head Wide Shut
19. Making Jill Nervous
20. Mocean Worker – Brown Liquor feat. Marcus Miller (Giant Step)
21. Zeb – Artichoke Funk (Irma records)
22. Basement Freaks – Gypsy Breaks
23. Kekkotronics & Ltj – First Job (Ltj X-perience mix) (Irma records)
24. Phunk Dub – Hyperaktive Kids (Under Brazil)
25. Quincy Jones – Call me mister Tibbs (end title)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: