Ears in Stereo 01.06.2010

June 2, 2010

Ears in Stereo 01.06.2010

Arthur Verocai – Flying To LA
Mop Mop – Naja Haje (omaggio a Don Cherry)
Femi Kuti – One Two (Garth Trinidad’s FiyahDubb)
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Spottie
Soil & Pimp Sessions – Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag
Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra – Crosstown Traffic
Ezequiel Lodeiro – El Latinazo (Arni Kristjansson Broken Rmx)
Ty – Emotions (Daz I Que Rmx)
Atjazz & Mark de Clive Lowe – Sweat No Sleep (Broken Soul Dub)
Afefe Iku – Bodydrummin feat. Osulande
Aleterd Natives – Raaatid Einstein
Deadboy – U Cheated
Sbtrkt – 2020
Joy Orbison – The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow
Kyle Hall – Kaychunk
Lv & Quarta 330 – Hylo
Jose James – warrior (Sbtrkt Rmx)
Blawan – Iddy
VVV – Back To Life
Instra:mental – Vicodin
Pariah – Orpheus
James Yuill – On Your Own (XI Juicebox Rmx)
Imperial Tiger Orchestra – Djemeregne
Mophono’s Halftone Society – Sincism (Natural Self Rmx)
Title – Caravan



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: